Evolution of Knockout Kings/Fight Night (1998-2011)

ea-boxing, evolution of fight night, evolution of knockout kings, ea boxing, fight night, knockout kings, ea boxing evolution, gaming, boxing gaming,

Evolution of Knockout Kings/Fight Night (1998-2011)  




Knockout Kings is a series of boxing video games that were produced by EA Sports for various platforms yearly between 1998 and 2003.

Knockout Kings 99 (1998, 1999)
Knockout Kings 2000 (1999)
Knockout Kings 2001 (2000)
Knockout Kings 2002 (2002)
Knockout Kings 2003 (2002)

Fight Night is a series of boxing video games created by EA Sports. It follows on from their previous series Knockout Kings, produced for various platforms yearly between 1998 and 2003.

Fight Night 2004 (2004)
Fight Night Round 2 (2005)
Fight Night Round 3 (2006)
Fight Night Round 4 (2009)
Fight Night Champion (2011)

#FightNight #KnockoutKings #EASports

Please SUBSCRIBE to our channel for the best in sports and entertainment! Like, Share & Comment Below! https://www.champside.com


Donate to keep our channel running strong with the best content Cash App: $champside Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/champside


YouTube Membership - The Baddest Chat In The Land: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpWh...



Follow CHAMPSIDE on YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, & Twitter!







Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use.


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published